North West Limousin Club

Welcome to the North West Limousin Club Website.

The Club is one of seven Clubs in Ireland and is made up of members from Galway, Mayo, Roscommon and Sligo.

2017 Committee

Chairman: Tom Finnerty
Secretary: Noel Barry
Treasurer: Michael Sheerin
PRO and Travel Officer: Michael Gunn
YMA: Anne and Maria Hester
Council Reps: Michael Gunn and Anne Hester